Contacto


Formulario de contacto


 
 
 
 
 
 
  Nuestro Domicilio

Agri-Packing Supply, Inc.
1350 N. Industrial Park
Nogales, AZ 85621
(520) 761-3816 Telefono
(520) 761-3812 Fax
info@agripacking.net

 



 

Ventas

Omar Cabrera
ocabrera@agripacking.net

Gerardo Suarez
gsuarez@agripacking.net

Monica Bautista
mbautista@agripacking.net

Jorge G. Ruiz
jruiz@agripacking.net

Raul Valdez
rvaldez@agripacking.net

Contabilidad

Monica Bautista
mbautista@agripacking.net

Alma Rosa Velasco
avelasco@agripacking.net

Clarissa Corella
ccorella@agripacking.net

Servicio de Almacen y Logistica

Luis Gonzalez
lgonzalez@agripacking.net

 


 
Inicio
Productos
Servicio
Contacto
Agri-Packing Supply, Inc.

1350 N. Industrial Park.
Nogales, AZ 85621

(520) 761.3816 Teléfono
(520) 761.3812 Fax
info@agripacking.net